Impressum
   PUBLISHED BY
   Croatian Society of Chemical Engineers, Berislaviceva 6/I, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia

   CO-EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
   Marko Rogosic (Croatia) mrogosic@fkit.hr (for articles in field of chemical engineering)
   Bruno Zelic (Croatia) bzelic@fkit.hr (for articles in field of biochemical engineering)

   ASSISTANT EDITOR
   Tamara Jurina (Croatia) cabeq@fkit.hr; tlekic@pbf.hr

   ASSOCIATE EDITORS
   Mario Grassi (Italy, I) mario.grassi@di3.units.it
   Martin Koller (Graz, A) martin.koller@uni-graz.at
   Igor Plazl (Ljubljana, SLO) igor.plazl@fkkt.uni-lj.si; igor.plazl@guest.arnes.si

   EDITORIAL BOARD
   Croatia
   Marko Rogosic, mrogosic@fkit.hr
   Bozidar Santek, bsantek@pbf.hr
   Marina Tisma, Marina.Tisma@ptfos.hr
   Bruno Zelic, bzelic@fkit.hr

   Italia
   Michela Abrami, mikystars@hotmail.com

   Slovenia
   Bostjan Genorio, bostjan.genorio@fkkt.uni-lj.si
   Zdravko Kravanja, kravanja@uni-mb.si
   Polona Znidarsic-Plazl, polona.znidarsic@fkkt.uni-lj.si

   SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD
   Grozdana Bogdanic (Czech Republic) bogdanic@icpf.cas.cz
   Peter Glavic (Slovenia) glavic@uni-mb.si
   Zoran Gomzi (Croatia) zgomzi@fkit.hr
   Marin Hraste (Croatia) mhraste@hazu.hr
   Goran Jovanovic (USA) goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
   Zelimir Kurtanjek (Croatia) zelimir.kurtanjek@gmail.com
   Romano Lapasin (Italy) romano.lapasin@di3.units.it
   Vladimir Mahalec (Canada) mahalec@mcmaster.ca
   Michael Narodoslawsky (Austria) narodoslawsky@tugraz.at
   Milan Popovic (Germany) popovic@beuth-hochschule.de
   Dinko Sincic (Croatia) dinko.sincic@gmail.com
   Durda Vasic Racki (Croatia) dvracki@fkit.hr
   Ivan Wichterle (Czech Republic) wichterle@icpf.cas.cz
   Roland Wohlgemuth (Switzerland) roland.wohlgemuth@sial.com
   John Woodley (Denmark) jw@kt.dtu.dk
   Stanka Zrncevic (Croatia) szrnce@fkit.hr

   Since 2000 CABEQ is published on Internet.

   Published: quarterly

   Journal does not charge neither article processing charges (APCs) nor article submission charges.

   Phone: +385 1 4605 021, +385 1 4872 490 (fax)

   Complete Impressum