Impressum

   PUBLISHED BY
   Croatian Society of Chemical Engineers, Berislaviceva 6/I, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia

   FOR THE PUBLISHER
   N. Bolf (Croatia) kui-editor@hdki.hr

   CO-EDITORS-IN-CHIEF
   M. Rogosic (Croatia) mrogosic@fkit.hr (for articles in field of chemical engineering)
   B. Zelic (Croatia) bzelic@fkit.hr (for articles in field of biochemical engineering)

   ASSISTANT EDITOR
   T. Jurina (Croatia) cabeq@fkit.hr; tlekic@pbf.hr

   ASSOCIATE EDITORS
   M. Narodoslawsky (Austria) narodoslawsky@tugraz.at
   M. Grassi (Italy) mario.grassi@di3.units.it
   I. Plazl (Slovenia) igor.plazl@fkkt.uni-lj.si; igor.plazl@guest.arnes.si

   EDITORIAL BOARD
   Austria
   M. Koller martin.koller@uni-graz.at

   Croatia
   Z. Kurtanjek zelimir.kurtanjek@gmail.com
   M. Rogosic mrogosic@fkit.hr
   B. Santek bsantek@pbf.hr
   D. Sincic dinko.sincic@gmail.com
   D. Vasic-Racki dvracki@fkit.hr
   B. Zelic bzelic@fkit.hr

   Italy
   P. Alessi ALESSI.PAOLO@GMAIL.COM

   Slovenia
   P. Glavic glavic@uni-mb.si
   Z. Kravanja kravanja@uni-mb.si
   P. Znidarsic-Plazl polona.znidarsic@fkkt.uni-lj.si  

   SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD
   Roland Wohlgemuth (Switzerland) roland.wohlgemuth@sial.com
   John Woodley (Denmark) jw@kt.dtu.dk
   Goran Jovanovic (USA) goran.jovanovic@oregonstate.edu
   Vladimir Mahalec (Canada) mahalec@mcmaster.ca
   Milan Popovic (Germany) popovic@beuth-hochschule.de
   Romano Lapasin (Italy) romano.lapasin@di3.units.it
   Ivan Wichterle (Czech Republic) wichterle@icpf.cas.cz
   Grozdana Bogdanic (Czech Republic) bogdanic@icpf.cas.cz
   Marin Hraste (Croatia) mhraste@hazu.hr
   Zoran Gomzi (Croatia) zgomzi@fkit.hr
   Stanka Zrncevic (Croatia) szrnce@fkit.hr

   Since 2000 CABEQ is published on Internet.

   Published: quarterly

   Complete Impressum